Home » Currently Reading:

Degree Directors

Minneapolis Valley Degree Directors

Gregory A. Vokovan, 33° gvokovan@aol.com
Scott Hughes, 32° sctthghs@gmail.com
Richard S. McGinnis, 33° rsmcginnis@aol.com
Leroy D. Love, 32° & Thomas E. Hendrickson, 32° K.∙.C.∙.C.∙.H.∙. togeika@gmail.com
Roger D. Schmid, 33° rdschmid@skypoint.com
Matthew P. Lachner, 32° & Lee H. Dorholt, 32° K.∙.C.∙.C.∙.H.∙. lachner15@hotmail.com / mplslee@aol.com
10° Robert S. Davis, 32 rsdavis@financialcompass.com
11° Dale R. Lillevold, 32 dale.lillevold@gmail.com
12° Charles S. Davis, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ csdavis@csdbiz.com
13° Ed Morse, 32° edmorse007@yahoo.com
14° Kenneth P. Hill, 33° secretary@aasrmn.org
15° Christopher M. Ronich, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ cronich@comcast.net
16° John E. Titus, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ john.eric.titus@gmail.com
17° Conrad L. Jackson, 32 jackstrand@comcast.net
18° O. Terence Armstrong, 33 oterrya@comcast.net
19° David E. Olson, 33° dbeach357@gmail.com
20° Larry Jensen, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ / Steve Bernu, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ lfj0104@aol.com / SJbernu@aol.com
21° Lee E. Kielblock, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ lkiel32@gmail.com
22° Theodore M. Martz, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ tmmartz@bremer.com
23° John A. Antl, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ cobraford@gmail.com
24° Alexander M. Raap, 32° raap.outdoor@gmail.com
25° Peter B. Van Osdol, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ petevohio@hotmail.com
26° Daniel M. Fiskum, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ dfiskum@isd.net
27° Donald J. Nolley, 33° dnolley357@icloud.com
28° David N. Kampf, 33° davek@windridgesystems.com
29° Lew Price, 32° lew.price@earthlink.net
30° James O. Burlingame, Jr., 33° j.burlingame@q.com
31° Foster D. Solem, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ fdsolem@gmail.com
32° James M. White, 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴ jmwhite1119@yahoo.com

Ritual Director
Lee Kielblock 32° K∴C∴C∴H∴

Degree Discussion Director
Monte M. Miller, 33°