Home » Currently Reading:

Mpls Double Eagles

The Minneapolis Valley has instituted a program to increase the awareness of, and communication between, the Valley and our Blue Lodges statewide. This new program has been named the “Double Eagle” program.The Double Eagles act as a bridge between the Scottish Rite and the Blue Lodges. They serve as a conduit to inform the Blue Lodges of the activities of the Scottish Rite, work on programs that will be of joint benefit to the two Masonic bodies and, very importantly, act as an informational body to assist Blue Lodge brethren in their journey into further light in Masonry.Members appointed to serve the Valley in this capacity will be named a “Double Eagle” and take upon themselves the following obligation:

  • To act as a liaison between the Scottish Rite and the Blue Lodges
  • To assist Master Masons in advancing to the Scottish Rite
  • To assist other committees of the Scottish Rite in member retention
  • To act as a vehicle to communicate Scottish Rite events to the Blue Lodges
  • To act as an outreach contact to Blue Lodges in the outlying areas

It is hoped that with this program we can increase and retain membership and develop an effective outreach program to Lodges that have not had an active presence in the Minneapolis Valley.

Terrance M Schaffer, 32°
Chairman, Double Eagle Committee
Minneapolis Valley of the Scottish Rite
Sweetidiot@Aol.Com
763.755.5854 home

Lodge Double Eagle
Anoka Lodge No. 30 * Open Currently
Arcana Lodge No. 187 Mark Moriarty, 32°
master.arcanalodge2011@gmail.com
763.228.6522
Bradon Lodge No. 168 * Open Currently
Cass Lodge No. 243 Lee Kielblock, 32° KCCH
lkiel32@gmail.com
763-213-3753
Cataract Lodge No. 2 Terry Henthorn, 32° KCCH Elect
tlhenthorn@gmail.com
612-817-0885
Compass Lodge No. 265 Steve Stobbs, 32°
sstobbs01@yahoo.com
Corinthian Lodge No. 67 Rick Vance, 32°
rfvance@charter.net
952.210.8743
Excelsior Lodge No. 113 Tim Leland, 32°
tlleland@q.com
Fairbault Lodge No. 9 WB Jason T La Voi 32°
ntimrjason@hotmail.com
507-339-2747
* Brand New/1st for #9
Fairbault Lodge No. 9 Dan Haugberg 32°
dhaugberg160@gmail.com
507-291-4060
* Assistant
Forest Lake Lodge No. 344 Dan Haugberg 32°
dhaugberg160@gmail.com
507-291-4060
* Brand New/1st for #344
Fraternal Lodge No. 92 Erech Gallitine 32°
Egallatin@360painting.com
Golden Fleece Lodge No. 89 Bob Holly, 32°
wbbobholly@gmail.com
320.980.8373
Helios Lodge No. 273 Roger McNear, 32° KCCH
roger@aisfitness.com
Lake Harriet Lodge No. 227 David “Too Tall” Carlson, 32°
davidtootall@gmail.com
952-545-2403
Lebanon Lodge No. 346 Reed Bornholdt, 32°
rbornholdt@aol.com
612-275-8195
Minneapolis Lodge No. 19 Paul Moehring, 32°
25kini@gmail.com
612.483.1845
Minnehaha Lodge No. 165 WB. Doug Beach 32° KCCH
DBeach357@gmail.com
952-232-7977
Minnehaha Lodge No. 165 Greg Ralston, 32°
lusterburn@msn.com
612-615-5687
Minn. River Valley Lodge No. 6 Lew Price, 32° / Don Moy, 32°
Lew.price@target.com / donaldmoy@msn.com
952.845.0820 / 952-891-1930
Monticello Lodge No. 16 Phil Johnson, 32°
Paj347@gmail.com
612-558-9587
Mound Lodge No. 320 Ryan Regnier, 32°
Rsr7979@hotmail.com
612-229-6039
Nelson Lodge No. 135 WB Jason Lang, 32°
jllang320@gmail.com
763.458.3400
Nicollet Lodge No. 54 Clair N. McRostie 32° KCCH
cmcrostie@aol.com
507-934-6920
North Star Lodge No. 23 John C. Pederson, 32°
john@pederson.biz
320.255.0621
NE-Winslow Lewis Lodge No. 125 Mike Rudolph, 32° K.∙.C.∙.C.∙.H.∙.
mhrudolph@gmail.com
612.554.0255
Phoenix Lodge No. 37 WB. Michael Wahl 33°
Michaelwahl26@msn.com
952-226-5454
Plymouth Lodge No. 160 Jon Trevillion, 32°
jon.trevillion@yahoo.com
218.428.6307
Prudence Lodge No. 97 Andy Harries, 32° KCCH Elect
andy.harries@blackbruin.com
507.227.5160
Red Wing Lodge No. 8 Ben Manning, 32° K.∙.C.∙.C.∙.H.∙.
mndawg@gmail.com
651-301-0873
Sherburne Lodge No. 95 Andy Crook 32°
amcrook17us@yahoo.com
952-261-9217
Sibley Lodge No. 209 MWB. Tom McCarthy, 33°
tpmcc0526@yahoo.com
651.226.0125
Sir Winston Churchill Lodge No. 351 John R. Gann, 33°
johnrgann@gmail.com
612.306.5905
St. Johns Lodge No. 1 Bob Selden, 33°
rjselden@comcast.net
612-308-5219
Star No. 62 Scott Hughes, 32°
sctthghs@gmail.com
612-978-2473
Templar Lodge No. 176 Dean Binger, 32°
edbinger@comcast.net
612-532-4498
Tuscan Lodge No. 77 Norman E. Davis, 32°
nedavis@hickorytech.net
507.837.9019
Tussler-Summit Lodge No. 263 Kay E. Moss, 32° K.∙.C.∙.C.∙.H.∙.
kmoss5428@gmail.com
612-805-4783
Unizar Lodge No. 347 * Open Currently
Waconia Lodge No. 326 * Open Currently
Wayzata Lodge No. 205 Craig Kamman, 32°
Craigkamman@edinarealty.com
952-994-4451